Archive for May 28th, 2008

Quit It Already

OK. Who in the hell keeps giving M. Night Shymalan money to make movies? The Happening. Give me a damn break. I don’t even care if the movie sucks, or is the best thing he has even done. I’m not going to see it because the title sucks. Yes I said it. It sucks. People are running from something that happened. As far as I can tell, the movie is plagued by the use of phrases that include forms of the word happen, that should add to the suspense.
Somebody should tell him that’s how you title a song, not a movie.
I saw a movie the other day on A&E. It was called The Andromeda Strain. Now that’s a good title for a movie. And, I didn’t have to pay $9.50 to see it. M. Night Shymalan needs to go back to the days when the movie title was more important than his own name. What a jerk.
That is all for today kiddies. Just had to get this off my chest.
Strow


INSULTants

When you need to offend more people in less time.

Random Number Generator

  • 108,894 people should be working instead of screwin' around on the internet.

What every one else has been reading

On this day in history, something occurred…somewhere.

May 2008
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Back in the Day