Almost an Update.

Let’s see here…Between the heat, the humidity, pollen and my never ending battle with the cable company, the last few weeks have been a little post free. For this I apologize. Somewhere in there I took a weekend down to the shore too. I would also like to add that I didn’t even bother to touch the sand. I got to the boardwalk. I looked at the ocean. No beach. It’s not even the beach that bothers me. It’s the sun. I smoke. I drink. I eat way to much red meat, cheese and bacon. I refuse to be killed by skin cancer. As of right now I will list some things that may kill me, and what the odds are of them happening. I am currently in talks with some odds makers in Vegas.

Lung Cancer 2 to 1
Alcohol Poisoning 3 to 1
Random Lightning Strike 5 to 1
Random Lightning Strike (Sunny day, no clouds in the the sky) 10 to 1
Having a price put on my head by my cable provider 15 to 1
Being mauled by fluffy bunnies 50 to 1
Skin Cancer 100 to 1

Now obviously these odds will change over time. Other ways of death will also be added to this list from time to time. I welcome all suggestions. You don’t even need to set the initial odds if you don’t want to. I also want to state that for some reason I seem to have a fascination with my own death. I don’t know why. I don’t care either. I’m sure if I saw a shrink they would tell me that it is unhealthy and they would try to give me drugs or something to make me happy. I am happy you fucks. For some reason I find this funny. If you don’t, then to bad. Go read a self help book and dream about how you want to be just like Martha Stewart. The reality is that we are all going to die. I figure if in the end I have done absolutely nothing useful with my life, in death I could make somebody rich.
Strow

1 Response to “Almost an Update.”


  1. 1 sid June 15, 2008 at 15:16

    Odds of you getting shanked in the face by some asshole who can’t take a joke: Even.


Leave a Reply

INSULTants

When you need to offend more people in less time.

Random Number Generator

  • 64,019 people should be working instead of screwin' around on the internet.

What every one else has been reading

This is how we tweet.

On this day in history, something occurred…somewhere.

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Back in the Day


