Insanity Strikes Again

Last week and this week have been a little busier than usual. Now don’t get me wrong. I am not registering a complaint. I’m just neglecting you net surfing types. For this, I apologize. Here is my formal letter of apology. I recommend that you print it out and read it aloud at work tomorrow. Or print out multiple copies and turn it into wallpaper.

Dear Faithful Readers,
I regret to inform you that shit has gone down. I don’t mean the economy. Stuff has just been happening at a fever pitch for the past week or so. Some good. Some bad. Some really good. Ah, the hell with you. The more shit that is going on, the better chance there is for me two witness something that makes me laugh, or even better yet, angry. So here is the deal. I don’t really feel bad for you, and I’m not sure I should even apologize. That being said…I am retracting my original statement. I am not sorry. You’re just going to have to deal with my apathy.
Love,
Strow

In the interest of not alienating the rest of you, here is a little something to keep you occupied for about five or six seconds.
Warning! User interaction required!

Oh yes, the day has come. WordPress now has the ability to add polls directly into posts. This will give me the ability to dump the inner workings of my messed up personality to the world…And see who agrees with me. This is gonna be fun.
Strow

4 Responses to “Insanity Strikes Again”


  1. 1 KMac October 15, 2008 at 19:54

    Couldn’t vote for Hobo Chili…it could be a homeless variant of Trouser Chili…

  2. 2 Chris October 16, 2008 at 09:07

    Can’t all three be ennuendoes for a penis or semen? Thats why it was hard to choose. I went with Liverwurst. I’m still not happy about my decision.

  3. 3 insultants October 16, 2008 at 11:03

    Do we really have to go back to high school sex ed with every joke? Actually, don’t answer that. Choose wisely. There will be a video of this happening at some point in time…
    Strow

  4. 4 Yong Ziebart February 6, 2011 at 17:06

    My cousin and i also are actually just debating this very topic, he’s usually attempting to prove me wrong. Your scene on this is certainly perfect and how I must say i feel. I now e mailed my sister this web site to show him your personal perspective.


Leave a Reply

INSULTants

When you need to offend more people in less time.

Random Number Generator

  • 64,019 people should be working instead of screwin' around on the internet.

What every one else has been reading

This is how we tweet.

On this day in history, something occurred…somewhere.

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Back in the Day


