Inside My Mind

I just felt I should share this little bit of information with all of you out there. Apparently someone stumbled upon these pages by way of this search term; “boocockee.”
I smiled, I laughed, I cried. That’s when I realized I have multiple personalities and that almost all of them are bipolar and passive aggressive. The hell with this. I’m gonna get baked and go to Home Depot and wander around the lumber department till I figure out something to build.
Strow

0 Responses to “Inside My Mind”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

INSULTants

When you need to offend more people in less time.

Random Number Generator

  • 64,019 people should be working instead of screwin' around on the internet.

What every one else has been reading

This is how we tweet.

On this day in history, something occurred…somewhere.

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Back in the Day


