Sunday

Sunday afternoon started out innocent enough. We were celebrating J-me’s birthday with a nice meal, good friends and of course alcohol. Food was consumed, the champagne was popped and we were off to the races. I did some catching up with a few people that I hadn’t seen in ages. Oh yeah, I almost forgot. There was a vagina drawing competition. It seems that no one knows how to draw a vagina. Personally, I can’t even draw a stick figure. So I was already out. But there were actual submissions. Stupid drew what seemed to be a couple slices of frying bacon. Ginger drew what appeared to be a canoe. I apologize for not having prints made up. All in all, a mild party that was over by about 20:30.

Then we went out. That is when the shit show started. Shots were poured, more people showed up and the heavens spilled down booze for all. There were girls motorboating one another. I got molested…Repeatedly. And all of this was just a precursor to the body shots. There is absolutely no better to lose track of how much you drank then by doing shots of hot chicks while they are laying on the bar. That being said, I think my hangover is getting into full swing. I’m finding it hard to concentrate. I’ll have to finish this another time. After someone has filled in all the details that I can’t remember.

Oh, and J-me’s birthday is actually next week. So that means we will be doing this all over again. But for now, I’m going to slug a pot of coffee and watch a VHS copy of Teen Wolf. Enjoy the rest of your work day.
Strow

0 Responses to “Sunday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

INSULTants

When you need to offend more people in less time.

Random Number Generator

  • 67,048 people should be working instead of screwin' around on the internet.

This is how we tweet.

On this day in history, something occurred…somewhere.

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Back in the Day


